Vaata registreerunuid

Ungari kultuuri instituudi külastus


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Mare Ligi-Barry libamar5@gmail.com 5067978
2. Kai Ilustrumm kaiilustrumm@gmail.com 5280458
3. Katrin Roomet katrin.roomet@gmail.com
4. Ljudmilla Zenzina ludazen@hot.ee 5536569
5. Kaja Adamson kaja.adamson@mail.ee
6. Marina Serova m.serova24@gmail.com +37256480410
7. Riina Tammsalu tammriin@gmail.com 5103642
8. Maili Tannenberg maili.tannenberg@gmail.com 55547436
9. Taimi Pihel taimipihel@hotmail.com
10. Aino Pärn aino.parn.002@mail.ee 56627593
11. Laura Taul laurataul@hot.ee
12. Katri Kulm katrikulm@gmail.com
13. Jaanika Kullerkupp jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee 5014066
14. Terje Rinne terje@vhk.ee
15. Maie Lepp maielepp@hotmail.com
16. Pavel Bazarov pavelbaz1@gmail.com
17. deniss mironov dragondenn@gmail.com 51943814
18. Siivi Sarap siivi.srp@gmail.com 55564971
19. Aliis Hazlehurst Palo aliis.palo@gmail.com
20. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com 53460863
21. Katriin Veinpere-Vnukova katv@hot.ee 56215241
22. Helle Leht fempton@hot.ee
23. Ljudmila Staritsõna milarits@gmail.com 5131839