Vaata registreerunuid

Koolitus dominiiklaste klausuuris


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Kristel Kääramees kristel_kaaramees@hotmail.com
2. Maarika Varres maarika@varres.ee
3. Ester Pihl ester.pihl@mail.ee 56628379
4. Imbi Rooste imbi@gaiasoft.ee 5136076
5. Karmen Mets carmen.mets@gmail.com 55527102
6. Helle Leht fempton@hot.ee
7. Ljudmila Staritsõna milarits@gmail.com 5131839
8. Andrus Simsel andrus.simsel@gmail.com 56252331
9. Terje Rinne terje@vhk.ee
10. Lemmi Erin euros@hot.ee 5222135
11. Maie Lepp maielepp@hotmail.com
12. Sirje Kokamägi sirje.kokamagi@gmail.com
13. Velta Nõmmiste velta.nommiste.001@mail.ee
14. Külli Kõiv kotilde@gmail.com +37256636895
15. Marina Dunajeva dunaeva.marina@gmail.com 55614670
16. Mare Ross mareross@hot.ee 53841854
17. Riina Tammsalu tammriin@gmail.com
18. Sirje Trei sirje.trei1@gmail.com
19. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com