Vaata registreerunuid

Kai kunstikeskuse külastus


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Sirje Trei sirje.trei1@gmail.com
2. Katriin Veinpere-Vnukova katv@hot.ee
3. Anne Annus anne.annus@mail.ee
4. Katre Sonobe furusato08@hotmail.com
5. Reet Taimsoo reettaimsoo@gmail.com 5039701
6. Sirje Jürisson sirje.jyrisson@gmail.com 50 77 631
7. Marina Serova m.serova24@gmail.com
8. Katrin Vaikmaa katrin.vaikmaa@gmail.com
9. Irina Koljajeva irina_koljajeva@hotmail.com
10. Ester Pihl ester.pihl@mail.ee 56628379
11. Velta Nõmmiste velta.nommiste.001@mail.ee 55619883
12. Merike Paap merike.paap@gmail.com 55548029
13. Riina Sarv riina.sarv@gmail.com
14. Kai Põld poldkai@gmail.com
15. Signe Rosenberg rsigne@hotmail.com
16. Kaja Adamson kaja.adamson@mail.ee
17. Jaanika Kullerkupp jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee 5014066
18. Annely Helemäe annely.helemae@gmail.com 5511060
19. Maarika Varres maarika@varres.ee
20. Krista Astaševa krista.astaseva@go.ee +37256689098
21. Eva Keinast eva.keinast@gaas.ee
22. Jelena Rudjak jrudjak@yahoo.com