Vaata registreerunuid

Kai kunstikeskuse külastus


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Aliis Hazlehurst Palo aliis.palo@gmail.com
2. Niina Voinova nina.voinova@list.ru
3. Regina Mets regina.mets@gmail.com 5057258
4. Elena Valabik-Haav evhest@gmail.com
5. Karmen Mets carmen.mets@gmail.com
6. Cristina Amoros Prados amoroscristina@gmail.com +37258174124
7. Anu Tihkan tihkana@gmail.com
8. Siivi Sarap siivi.srp@gmail.com 55564971
9. Kaie Sillaste kaiesillaste@hot.ee
10. Kai Ilustrumm kaiilustrumm@gmail.com +3725280458
11. Karin Andrekson andrekson@gmail.com 56699332
12. Maie Lepp maielepp@hotmail.com
13. Mare Ligi-Barry libamar5@gmail.com libamar5@gmail.com
14. Nele Võsu nele161@hotmail.com 51944725
15. Kaja Kuusk kaja.kuusk@hotmail.com