Vaata registreerunuid

Kai kunstikeskuse külastus


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Natalja Saal natalja.saal@gmail.com
2. Marina Dunajeva dunaeva.marina@gmail.com
3. Galina Svijazova galsa@hot.ee
4. Anne Pilli annepilli@hot.ee 56904437
5. Anneli Ramos-Põder ramosanneli@gmail.com
6. Aino Pärn aino.parn.002@mail.ee
7. Külli Liebert Külli Liebert kylli@adelante.ee
8. Sirje Kokamägi sirje.kokamagi@gmail.com
9. Kristel Kääramees kristel_kaaramees@hotmail.com
10. Lemmi Erin euros@hot.ee 5222135
11. Evi Ševtšuk evi.sevtsuk@mail.ee
12. Aime Makke a456@hot.ee
13. tõnis roosimaa roosimaad@gmail.com 57813756
14. Sirje Viilup sirje.viilup@gmail.com
15. Katrin Roomet katrin.roomet@gmail.com
16. Artjom Vidal art.vidal@gmail.com 5091267
17. Vilge Kõiva vilge.koiva@mail.ee 5172787
18. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com 53460863
19. Helle Leht fempton@hot.ee
20. Eve Ihoma eveihoma@hot.ee
21. Mall Kaare mallkaare@hot.ee
22. Rita Möll rita73rita@gmail.com 56618183
23. Julia Hamilton julia.burnasheva@gmail.com 56461909