Vaata registreerunuid

Linnaarhiivi külastus


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Laura Taul laurataul@hot.ee 5022770
2. Marina Dunajeva dunaeva.marina@gmail.com +37255614670
3. Galina Svijazova galsa@hot.ee 53940587
4. Kaja Sakk kaja.sakk@gmail.com
5. Vilge Kõiva vilge.koiva@mail.ee 5172787
6. Gert Kase gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee 56456499
7. Velta Nõmmiste velta.nommiste.001@mail.ee +37255619883
8. Imbi Rooste imbi@gaiasoft.ee 5136076
9. Regina Mets regina.mets@gmail.com
10. Lemmi Erin euros@hot.ee 5222135
11. Karin Andrekson andrekson@gmail.com
12. Artjom Vidal art.vidal@gmail.com 5091267
13. Siiri Erm siiri.erm@gmail.com