Vaata registreerunuid

Giidide päeva tähistamine 21.02 kl 17 Põhjala pruulikojas


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Terje Terasmaa-Leibur tterasmaa@hot.ee
2. Olli Ratasepp ollir@hot.ee
3. Helin Ellam helin.ellam@mail.ee 5089777
4. Mall Kaare mallkaare@hot.ee
5. Kristiina Raudsepp kristaraudsepp@gmail.com
6. Julia Hamilton julia.burnasheva@gmail.com 56461909
7. Kai Ilustrumm kaiilustrumm@gmail.com
8. Eva-Tiina Põlluste polluste@hotmail.com
9. Anne Annus anne.annus@mail.ee
10. Katre Sonobe furusato08@hotmail.com
11. Katrin Roomet katrin.roomet@gmail.com
12. Elina Treifeldt elina.treifeldt@gmail.com
13. Maili Tannenberg maili.tannenberg@gmail.com 55547436
14. Maie Lepp maielepp@hotmail.com
15. Külli Kõiv kotilde@gmail.com 56636895
16. Victoria Lillepuu estonia.guide.victoria@gmail.com 55902121
17. Liina Steinberg steinbergliina@gmail.com
18. Natalja Saal natalja.saal@gmail.com +3725248683
19. Sirje Kokamägi sirje.kokamagi@gmail.com 5163653
20. Aino Pärn aino.parn.002@mail.ee
21. Mare Ligi-Barry libamar5@gmail.com 5067978
22. Siiri Erm siiri.erm@gmail.com
23. Aasa Lepik aasalepik@hot.ee
24. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com
25. Galina Svijazova galsa@hot.ee 53940587
26. Marina Dunajeva dunaeva.marina@gmail.com 55614670
27. Inna Adamson inna_adamson@hotmail.com 5063814
28. Kyllikki Toom kyllikki.toom@mail.ee
29. Jaanika Kullerkupp jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee 5014066
30. Anne Pilli annepilli@hot.ee 56904437
31. Krista Astaševa krista.astaseva@go.ee 56689098
32. Aimi Kask aimi.kask@mail.ee 56601417
33. Ester Pihl ester.pihl@mail.ee 56628379
34. Kaja-Riina Plumann kajariinaplumann@hot.ee 5086804
35. Ülle Kirsimäe ukirsimae@gmail.com
36. Katriin Veinpere-Vnukova katv@hot.ee 56215241
37. Tiiu Koovit tiiu.koovit@gmail.com 56621811
38. Laura Taul laurataul@hot.ee
39. Ly Kukk lykukk@gmail.com
40. Evi Ševtšuk evi.sevtsuk@mail.ee
41. Aino Arro ainoarroesp@gmail.com
42. Anneli Ramos-Põder ramosanneli@gmail.com
43. Sirje Viilup sirje.viilup@gmail.com
44. Artjom Vidal art.vidal@gmail.com
45. Merike Paap merike.paap@gmail.com 55583528
46. Vilge Kõiva vilge.koiva@mail.ee 5172787
47. Imbi Rooste imbi@gaiasoft.ee
48. Eva Keinast eva.keinast@gaas.ee +372 53409404
49. Siivi Sarap siivi.srp@gmail.com 55564971
50. Krista Heinpalu kristaheinpalu@hotmail.com
51. Lemmi Erin euros@hot.ee
52. Larissa Neštšeretnaja larissanest@yahoo.com 55586421
53. Helle Leht fempton@hot.ee 56487765
54. Sirje Jürisson sirje.jyrisson@gmail.com +372 50 77 631
55. Aliis Hazlehurst Palo aliis.palo@gmail.com
56. Irina Koljajeva irina_koljajeva@hotmail.com 5204079