Vaata registreerunuid

Vabariigi Presidendi Kantselei külastus


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Riina Sarv riina.sarv@gmail.com 5019621
2. Kai Ilustrumm kaiilustrumm@gmail.com
3. Katrin Roomet katrin.roomet@gmail.com
4. Külli Kõiv kotilde@gmail.com 56636895
5. Victoria Lillepuu estonia.guide.victoria@gmail.com 55902121
6. Jaanika Kullerkupp jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee 5014066
7. Vilge Kõiva vilge.koiva@mail.ee 5172787
8. Anu Tihkan tihkana@gmail.com
9. Natalja Saal natalja.saal@gmail.com
10. Karmen Mets carmen.mets@gmail.com 55527102
11. Lehti Hiller lehti.hiller@mail.ee +3725222047
12. Deniss Mironov dragondenn@gmail.com 51943814
13. Artjom Vidal art.vidal@gmail.com 5091267
14. Mare Ligi-Barry libamar5@gmail.com 5067978
15. Jelena Rudjak jrudjak@yahoo.com
16. Ksenia Veting kseniaveting@gmail.com 55654457
17. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com 53460863
18. Julia Hamilton julia.burnasheva@gmail.com 56461909
19. Krista Astaševa krista.astaseva@go.ee +37256689098