Vaata registreerunuid

Jaak Juske jalgsiekskursioon Kalamajas 08.05 kl 17


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Ljudmilla Zenzina ludazen@hot.ee 5536569
2. Kyllikki Toom kyllikki.toom@mail.ee 5288561
3. Maie Lepp maielepp@hotmail.com
4. Aino Arro ainoarroesp@gmail.com
5. Karin Andrekson andrekson@gmail.com
6. Terje Rinne terje@vhk.ee
7. Uljana Vazar vazar.uljana@gmail.com 58262457
8. Inge Liiv inge@baltring.ee
9. Kaja Adamson kaja.adamson@mail.ee
10. Terje Terasmaa-Leibur tterasmaa@hot.ee
11. Anneli Kritšmann-Lekštedt unarubia@hot.ee
12. Anu Tihkan tihkana@gmail.com
13. Laura Taul laurataul@hot.ee
14. Giina Nuudi giina.nuudi@mail.ee 5233570
15. Katrin Vaikmaa katrin.vaikmaa@gmail.com
16. Galina Svijazova galsa@hot.ee 53940587
17. Vilge Kõiva vilge.koiva@mail.ee 5172787
18. Regina Mets regina.mets@gmail.com 5057258
19. Virve Raidla virve.raidla@mail.ee 55523651
20. Tatjana Širšova tania.guide.tours@gmail.com
21. Siivi Sarap siivi.srp@gmail.com 55564971
22. Aino Pärn aino.parn.002@mail.ee
23. Mare Ligi-Barry libamar5@gmail.com 5067978
24. Jaanika Kullerkupp jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee +3725014066
25. Evi Ševtšuk evi.sevtsuk@mail.ee
26. Anneli Kesksaar kesksaar@gmail.com
27. Annely Helemäe annely.helemae@gmail.com 5511060
28. Krista Suppi krista.suppi@gmail.com
29. Sirje Trei sirje.trei1@gmail.com
30. Katrin Jaansoo katrinjaansoo@hotmail.com
31. Margit Sepp margitsepp@hotmail.com
32. Maia Masing maia@reval-line.com 5045779
33. Sirje Viilup sirje.viilup@gmail.com
34. Anneli Ramos-Põder ramosanneli@gmail.com
35. Sirje Kokamägi sirje.kokamagi@gmail.com
36. Imbi Rooste imbi@gaiasoft.ee 5136076
37. Lemmi Erin euros@hot.ee 5222135
38. Velta Nõmmiste velta.nommiste.001@mail.ee 55619883
39. Nelli Kerde nelli@rosenblatt.ee
40. Aliis Hazlehurst Palo aliis.palo@gmail.com