Vaata registreerunuid

Jumalaema Kiirestikuulja ikooni kiriku külastus 29.03 kl 14


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Vilge Kõiva vilge.koiva@mail.ee 5172787
2. Vaike Aarpuu vaike.aarpuu@mail.ee
3. Merike Paap merike.paap@gmail.com
4. Riina Sarv riina.sarv@gmail.com 5019621
5. Jaanika Kullerkupp jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee
6. Gregor Taul gregortaul@hotmail.com 55690456
7. Sirje Jürisson sirje.jyrisson@gmail.com 50 77 631
8. Taimi Pihel taimipihel@hotmail.com
9. Pavel Bazarov pavelbaz1@gmail.com
10. Kaja Sakk kaja.sakk@gmail.com
11. Kaie Sillaste kaiesillaste@hot.ee
12. Anneli Kesksaar kesksaar@gmail.com
13. Laura Taul laurataul@hot.ee
14. Galina Svijazova galsa@hot.ee 53940587
15. Signe Paalandi spaalandi@gmail.com 5019013
16. Karmen Mets carmen.mets@gmail.com 55527102
17. Deniss Mironov dragondenn@gmail.com
18. Mall Kaare mallkaare@hot.ee
19. Ksenia Veting kseniaveting@gmail.com 55654457
20. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com
21. Imbi Rooste imbi@gaiasoft.ee 5136076
22. Signe Rosenberg rsigne@hotmail.com
23. Siivi Sarap siivi.srp@gmail.com 55564971
24. Sirje Trei sirje.trei1@gmail.com
25. Sirje Viilup sirje.viilup@gmail.com
26. Elina Treifeldt elina.treifeldt@gmail.com
27. Aino Pärn aino.parn.002@mail.ee
28. Aliis Hazlehurst Palo aliis.palo@gmail.com