Vaata registreerunuid

Lasnamäe LOV tutvustus ja bussiekskursioon 16.03 kl 15


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Valve Ernits eve.int@kliinikum.ee
2. Sirje Trei sirje.trei1@gmail.com
3. Gert Kase gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee 56456499
4. Mall Kaare mallkaare@hot.ee
5. Kristel Kääramees kristel_kaaramees@hotmail.com
6. Ester Pihl ester.pihl@mail.ee 56628379
7. Signe Rosenberg rsigne@hotmail.com
8. Mare Ligi-Barry libamar5@gmail.com
9. Helle Leht fempton@hot.ee
10. Riina Sarv riina.sarv@gmail.com
11. Sirje Jürisson sirje.jyrisson@gmail.com 50 77 631
12. Virve Raidla virve.raidla@mail.ee 55523651
13. Jelena Rudjak jrudjak@yahoo.com
14. Elina Treifeldt elina.treifeldt@gmail.com
15. Vilge Kõiva vilge.koiva@mail.ee
16. Irina Gostimskaja ireena17@hotmail.com 55576037
17. Artjom Vidal art.vidal@gmail.com 5091267
18. Kaja Kuusk kaja.kuusk@hotmail.com
19. Aino Pärn aino.parn.002@mail.ee
20. Sirje Viilup sirje.viilup@gmail.com
21. Galina Svijazova galsa@hot.ee 53940587
22. Tiina Kallaste tiina@dmcestonia.ee 56257201
23. Taimi Pihel taimipihel@hotmail.com
24. Helin Ellam helin.ellam@mail.ee
25. Ksenia Veting kseniaveting@gmail.com 55654457
26. Margit Randlo ramargit@hotmail.com
27. Maie Lepp maielepp@hotmail.com
28. Eva Keinast eva.keinast@gaas.ee 53409404
29. Liina Steinberg steinbergliina@gmail.com
30. Kaja Adamson kaja.adamson@mail.ee
31. Lemmi Erin euros@hot.ee
32. Ljudmilla Zenzina ludazen@hot.ee 5536569
33. Terje Terasmaa-Leibur tterasmaa@hot.ee
34. Laura Taul laurataul@hot.ee
35. Jaanika Kullerkupp jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee +3725014066
36. Kaie Sillaste kaiesillaste@hot.ee
37. Katrin Roomet katrin.roomet@mail.ee
38. Siivi Sarap siivi.srp@gmail.com
39. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com
40. Imbi Rooste imbi@gaiasoft.ee 5136076
41. Irina Koljajeva irina_koljajeva@hotmail.com
42. Deniss Mironov dragondenn@gmail.com 51943814
43. Aliis Hazlehurst Palo aliis.palo@gmail.com