Vaata registreerunuid

Giidide päeva tähistamine 21.02 kl 18 Hopneri Majas


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Victoria Lillepuu estonia.guide.victoria@gmail.com
2. Kaja-Riina Plumann kajariinaplumann@hot.ee
3. Katrin Roomet katrin.roomet@mail.ee
4. Krista Heinpalu kristaheinpalu@hotmail.com
5. Maie Lepp maielepp@hotmail.com
6. Katrin Vaikmaa katrin.vaikmaa@gmail.com
7. Krista Astaševa krista.astaseva@go.ee
8. Kaja Adamson kaja.adamson@mail.ee
9. Velta Nõmmiste velta.nommiste.001@mail.ee 55619883
10. Mall Kaare mallkaare@hot.ee
11. Jaanika Kullerkupp jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee +3725014066
12. Vilge Kõiva vilge.koiva@mail.ee 5172787
13. Eva-Tiina Põlluste polluste@hotmail.com
14. Elina Treifeldt elina.treifeldt@gmail.com
15. Kai Ilustrumm kaiilustrumm@gmail.com
16. Kaja Kuusk kaja.kuusk@hotmail.com
17. Tiina Kallaste tiina@dmcestonia.ee 56257201
18. Tiiu Koovit tiiu.koovit@gmail.com
19. Ljudmilla Zenzina ludazen@hot.ee 5536569
20. Kadri Strööm kadri.stroom@eesti.ee 58228369
21. Aime Makke a456@hot.ee
22. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com
23. Mare Ligi-Barry libamar5@gmail.com 5067978
24. Eva Türk eva@panbaltica.com
25. Anna Bogdanova annabogdanova990@hotmail.com 55612877
26. Lemmi Erin euros@hot.ee 5222135
27. Galina Svijazova galsa@hot.ee 53940587
28. Ljubov Judeikina ljubov.judeikina@gmail.com 54511861
29. Ellu Erm ellu.erm@gmail.com 55596963
30. Maili Tannenberg maili.tannenberg@gmail.com
31. Aasa Lepik aasalepik@hot.ee 5027829
32. Sirje Viilup sirje.viilup@gmail.com
33. Tatjana Širšova tania.guide.tours@gmail.com
34. Annely Helemäe annely.helemae@gmail.com 5511060
35. Aino Pärn aino.parn.002@mail.ee
36. Sirje Jürisson sirje.jyrisson@gmail.com 5077631
37. Aimi Kask aimi.kask@mail.ee 56601417
38. Maria Muru maria.muru40@gmail.com
39. Merike Paap merike.paap@gmail.com
40. Helle Leht fempton@hot.ee
41. Siivi Sarap siivi.srp@gmail.com
42. Marina Dunajeva dunaeva.marina@gmail.com 55614670
43. Signe Rosenberg rsigne@hotmail.com
44. Eva Keinast eva.keinast@gaas.ee 53409404
45. Imbi Rooste imbi@gaiasoft.ee 5136076
46. Aliis Hazlehurst Palo aliis.palo@gmail.com