Vaata registreerunuid

Eesti Disaini Maja külastus 12.02


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Imbi Rooste imbi@gaiasoft.ee 5136076
2. Mare Ligi-Barry libamar5@gmail.com
3. Kaja Sakk kaja.sakk@gmail.com
4. Kaie Sillaste kaiesillaste@hot.ee
5. Signe Rosenberg rsigne@hotmail.com
6. Regina Mets regina.mets@gmail.com
7. Aino Arro ainoarroesp@gmail.com
8. Siivi Sarap siivi.srp@gmail.com 55564971
9. Maili Tannenberg maili.tannenberg@gmail.com
10. Helle Leht fempton@hot.ee 56487765
11. Sirje Jürisson sirje.jyrisson@gmail.com 50 77 631
12. Maia Masing maia@reval-line.com 5045779
13. Ellu Erm ellu.erm@gmail.com 55596963
14. Eva Türk eva@panbaltica.com
15. Riina Sarv riina.sarv@gmail.com
16. Marina Serova m.serova24@gmail.com
17. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com
18. Anne Pilli annepilli@hot.ee 56904437
19. Kaja Adamson kaja.adamson@mail.ee
20. Annely Helemäe annely.helemae@gmail.com 5511060