Vaata registreerunuid

Viimsi piirkond ja Eesti Sõjamuuseum


Prindi registreerunute nimekiri
Nimi E-mail Telefon
1. Sirje Jürisson sirje.jyrisson@gmail.com 50 77 631
2. Maire Aigro maire.aigro@ettl.ee
3. Siiri Erm siiri.erm@gmail.com
4. Anneli Kritšmann-Lekštedt unarubia@hot.ee
5. Ksenia Veting kseniaveting@gmail.com 55654457
6. Aino Pärn aino.parn.002@mail.ee
7. Giina Nuudi giina.nuudi@mail.ee 5233570
8. Reet Taimsoo reet.taimsoo@gmail.com 5039701
9. Lehti Hiller lehti.hiller@mail.ee
10. Riina Sarv riina.sarv@gmail.com
11. Marina Serova m.serova24@gmail.com
12. Jaanika Kullerkupp jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee
13. Merike Paap merike.paap@gmail.com
14. Heli Reimann helireimann@gmail.com
15. Kaie Sillaste kaiesillaste@hot.ee
16. Miina Puusepp miinapaul@gmail.com 5517028
17. Marina Dunajeva dunaeva.marina@gmail.com 55614670
18. Katrin Roomet katrin.roomet@mail.ee
19. Artjom Vidal art.vidal@gmail.com 5091267
20. Vilge Kõiva vilge.koiva@mail.ee 5172787
21. Laura Taul laurataul@hot.ee 5022770
22. Ester Pihl ester.pihl@mail.ee 56628379
23. Imbi Rooste imbi@gaiasoft.ee 5136076
24. Lemmi Erin euros@hot.ee 5222135
25. Anneli Pärlin anneliparlin@gmail.com 5270908
26. Niina Voinova nina.voinova@list.ru 5581118
27. Ljudmilla Zenzina ludazen@hot.ee 5536569
28. Eva Keinast eva.keinast@gaas.ee +372 53409404
29. Kristel Kääramees kristel_kaaramees@hotmail.com
30. Aime Makke a456@hot.ee
31. Maie Lepp maielepp@hotmail.com
32. Terje Terasmaa-Leibur tterasmaa@hot.ee
33. Katrin Vaikmaa katrin.vaikmaa@gmail.com
34. Inge Liiv inge@baltring.ee 5057716
35. Mare Ligi-Barry libamar5@gmail.com
36. Irina Koljajeva irina_koljajeva@hotmail.com
37. Nelli Kerde nelli@rosenblatt.ee
38. Karin Andrekson andrekson@gmail.com
39. Sirje Kokamägi sirje.kokamagi@gmail.com 5163653
40. Kaja Adamson kaja.adamson@mail.ee
41. Kai Põld poldkai@gmail.com
42. Siivi Sarap siivi.srp@gmail.com 55564971
43. Maarika Varres maarika@varres.ee 5653638
44. Annely Helemäe annely.helemae@gmail.com 5511060
45. Riina Laanvee riinal@hot.ee 5044594
46. Evi Ševtšuk evi.sevtsuk@mail.ee
47. Sirje Viilup sirje.viilup@gmail.com
48. Galina Svijazova galsa@hot.ee 53940587
49. Ly Kukk lykukk@gmail.com
50. Kaja Kuusk kaja.kuusk@hotmail.com
51. Rita Möll rita73rita@gmail.com 56618183
52. Krista Heinpalu kristaheinpalu@hotmail.com
53. Aliis Hazlehurst Palo aliis.palo@gmail.com
54. Tatjana Širšova tania.guide.tours@gmail.com